Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Peggy Alexander   palexand@yccd.edu
General Studies/ESL Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 100   Room:140A
Ian Anderson   ianderso@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Management
707-995-7310 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Stacey Atencio   satencio@yccd.edu
Dual Enrollment Non-Paid
 
Aaron Bailey   abailey1@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Cheryl Blake   cblake@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor: Child Development Center - Lake
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Carrin Blyth   cblyth@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Kimberly Boles-Cravea   kboles@yccd.edu
Student Success Specialist
707-995-7910 Bldg: 100   Room:141A
Pamela Bordisso   pbordiss@yccd.edu
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7914 Bldg: 100   Room:123A
Robert Cabreros   rcabrero@yccd.edu
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Colleen Campbell   ccampbel@yccd.edu
Lk Middle High School Resource Faculty-Temp Categorical
 
Matthew Carpenter   mcarpent@yccd.edu
Lake Foreign Languages - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Marina Chavez   mchavez@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Natasha Cornett   ncornett@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - EOP&S/CalWORKS
Bldg: 100   Room:124A
Sherrie Crenshaw   c0377170@go.yccd.edu
Preschool Substitute
Bldg: 801   Room:801
Laura Daly   ldaly@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg: 700   Room:704
Joseph Dingess  
Substitute Custodial Maintenance
 
Vicki Foster   vfoster@yccd.edu
Lake Middle Hs Counselor - Part-Time
 
Billy Gear   bgear@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Kandice Goodman   kgoodman@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
707-995-7915 Bldg: 100   Room:160B
John Hamner   jhamner@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
Bldg: 603   Room:603
Jennifer Hanson   jhanson@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg: 400   Room:400D
David Hubbard   dhubbard@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
707-995-7312 Bldg: 500   Room:500
Angelique Ikeler   I0401724@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Aprill Jensen   ajensen@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant .5
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Grace Kinney   gkinney@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Jennifer Kooyman   k0369080@go.yccd.edu
Temp - Food Service
 
Ingrid Larsen   ilarsen@yccd.edu
Counselor EOPS/Care & 3SP, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7922 Bldg: 100   Room:126A
Annette Lee   alee@yccd.edu
Executive Dean, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg: 100   Room:104A
Charlotte Lee   clee1@yccd.edu
Tutoring Center Specialist - 11 month
707-995-7313 Bldg: 100   Room:142A
Jeff Mabry   jmabry@yccd.edu
Lake Biological Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Daniel Maguire   dmaguire@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Mickie Main   mmain@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg: 400   Room:400B
Jeffrey Markham   jmarkham@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
 
Angela Metzger   ametzger@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Heidi Morgan   hmorgan@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7916 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Denise Orpustan-Love   dorpusta@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Michael Papin   mpapin@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Frank Parks   fparks@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-4169 Bldg: 604   Room:604
Stanley Patterson   spatters@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-7319 Bldg: 100   Room:113A
Ann-Marie Pleskaczewski   apleskac@yccd.edu
Lake Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
707-995-7320 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Cathleen Plopper   P0238259@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodial Maintenance
 
Douglas Prather   dprather@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Jennifer Pyzer   jpyzer@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Joel Pyzer   jpyzer2@yccd.edu
Lake Mathematics - Contract
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Bruno Sabatier   bsabatie@yccd.edu
Student Engagement & Outreach Specialist - LCC
707-995-7349 Bldg: 100   Room:121A
Heidi Schmitz   S0335584@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Stanley Silsby   ssilsby@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Technician
 
Pamela Stalley   pstalley@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Danielle Stennet   dstennet@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE - Counseling
707-995-7901 Bldg: 100   Room:101A
Carol Swanson   cswanson@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
707-995-7926 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lynette Terry   lterry@yccd.edu
EOPS Specialist
707-995-4168 Bldg: 100   Room:125A
John Tomlinson   jtomlins@yccd.edu
Lake Fine Arts - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Courtney Van Leuven   cvanleuv@yccd.edu
Temporary employee @ CLC
707-995-7901 Bldg:   Room:
Katrina Walsh   kwalsh@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Elizabeth Weiss   eweiss@yccd.edu
Lake Education - Part-time
707-995-7900 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Tracy Williams   twilliam@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
707-995-7903 Bldg: 100   Room:117A
Stephanie Wilson   swilson3@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lily Woll   lwoll@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Steven Wylie   swylie@yccd.edu
Campus Operations Director
707-995-7905 Bldg: 100   Room:118A