Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Peggy Alexander   palexand@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 100   Room:140A
Ian Anderson   ianderso@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Management
707-995-7310 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Aaron Bailey   abailey1@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Cheryl Blake   cblake@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor: Child Development Center - Lake
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Carrin Blyth   cblyth@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Kimberly Boles-Cravea   kboles@yccd.edu
Student Success Specialist
707-995-7910 Bldg: 100   Room:141A
Pamela Bordisso   pbordiss@yccd.edu
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7914 Bldg: 100   Room:123A
Carol Butzbach   B0142315@go.yccd.edu
District Grader - LCC
 
Robert Cabreros   rcabrero@yccd.edu
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Matthew Carpenter   mcarpent@yccd.edu
Lake Foreign Languages - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Angela Carter   acarter@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Marina Chavez   mchavez@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
John Chung   jchung@yccd.edu
Lake Physical Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Natasha Cornett   ncornett@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - EOP&S/CalWORKS
Bldg: 100   Room:124A
Chad Costello   C0366293@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Custodial/Maintenance
 
Sherrie Crenshaw   C0377170@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Preschool
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Laura Daly   ldaly@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg: 700   Room:704
Medina Decosta   D0303886@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
James Decourcy   D0264501@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Custodial/Maintenance
 
Joseph Dingess  
Substitute Custodial Maintenance
 
Billy Gear   bgear@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Kandice Goodman   kgoodman@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
707-995-7915 Bldg: 100   Room:160B
John Hamner   jhamner@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
Bldg: 603   Room:603
Jennifer Hanson   jhanson@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg: 400   Room:400D
Douglas Harris   dharris@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
David Hubbard   dhubbard@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
707-995-7312 Bldg: 500   Room:500
Angelique Ikeler   I0401724@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Aprill Jensen   ajensen@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant .5
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Joshua Landers   jlander@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Ingrid Larsen   ilarsen@yccd.edu
Counselor EOPS/Care & 3SP, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7922 Bldg: 100   Room:126A
Annette Lee   alee@yccd.edu
Executive Dean, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg: 100   Room:104A
Charlotte Lee   clee1@yccd.edu
Tutoring Center Specialist - 11 month
707-995-7313 Bldg: 100   Room:142A
Jeff Mabry   jmabry@yccd.edu
Lake Biological Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Jonathan Macnayr   jmacnayr@yccd.edu
CLC EMT Lecture - Adjunct
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Sandra Magnan   smagnan@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Technician
707-995-7923 Bldg: 100   Room:120A
Daniel Maguire   dmaguire@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Mickie Main   mmain@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg: 400   Room:400B
Angela Metzger   ametzger@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Heidi Morgan   hmorgan@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7916 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Kimberly Olsen   kolsen@yccd.edu
Dual Enrollment Non-Paid
 
Denise Orpustan-Love   dorpusta@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Michael Papin   mpapin@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Frank Parks   fparks@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-4169 Bldg: 604   Room:604
Stanley Patterson   spatters@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-7319 Bldg: 100   Room:113A
Ann-Marie Pleskaczewski   apleskac@yccd.edu
Lake Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
707-995-7320 Bldg: 200   Room:200B
Douglas Prather   dprather@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Joel Pyzer   jpyzer2@yccd.edu
Lake Mathematics - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Robert Reil   rreil@yccd.edu
Dual Enrollment Non-Paid
 
Channing Rudd   crudd@yccd.edu
Lake Fine Arts - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Bruno Sabatier   bsabatie@yccd.edu
Student Engagement & Outreach Specialist - LCC
707-995-7349 Bldg: 100   Room:121A
Heidi Schmitz   S0335584@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Mary Sharlow   S0417277@go.yccd.edu
Substitute - Student Engagement and Outreach Spec - AEBG
Bldg: 100   Room:139A
Jacqueline Snyder   jsnyder1@yccd.edu
Lake AJ Administration of Justice Lecture - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Danielle Stennet   dstennet@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE - Counseling
707-995-7901 Bldg: 100   Room:101A
Carol Swanson   cswanson@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
707-995-7926 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lynette Terry   lterry@yccd.edu
EOPS Specialist
707-995-4168 Bldg: 100   Room:125A
John Tomlinson   jtomlins@yccd.edu
Lake Fine Arts - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Courtney Van Leuven   cvanleuv@yccd.edu
Temporary employee @ CLC
707-995-7901 Bldg:   Room:
Donna Veal   dveal@yccd.edu
Library Technical Assistant
707-995-7921 Bldg: 100   Room:160B
Katrina Walsh   kwalsh@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: 801   Room:801
Elizabeth Weiss   eweiss@yccd.edu
Lake Education - Part-time
707-995-7900 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Tracy Williams   twilliam@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
707-995-7903 Bldg: 100   Room:117A
Stephanie Wilson   swilson3@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lily Woll   lwoll@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
Bldg: 402   Room:402
Steven Wylie   swylie@yccd.edu
Campus Operations Director
707-995-7905 Bldg: 100   Room:118A